32nd ANNUAL DIVERSITY CAREER FAIR

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Husky Union Building(HUB) Ballroom

5:30PM-8:30PM 

ALL MAJORS (Business, Engineering, Liberal Arts, and the Sciences)
ALL CLASS LEVELS (Freshmen-Doctoral Students)
DRESS: Business Casual
BRING MULTIPLE COPIES OF YOUR RESUME!

OPEN TO ALL UW STUDENTS! 

A fantastic opportunity to:

  • Meet employers in business & industry; hospitality, government, non-profit, education, healthcare, hospitals, and more…
  • Find out about full-time career positions and internships
  • Gain exposure to a broad range of employment opportunities
Accenture www.accenture.com
Aerojet Rocketdyne http://www.rocket.com/careers
Alaska Airlines/Horizon Air www.alaskaair.com
Altria Group Distribution Company www.altria.com
Bellevue College Human Resources https://www.bellevuecollege.edu/
Boeing Company (The) www.boeing.com/collegecareers
Bureau of Reclamation http://www.usbr.gov/
CampusPoint http://www.campuspoint.com/
City of Renton http://www.rentonwa.gov/
Community Health Plan of Washington http://www.chpw.org/
Crane Electronics Inc. www.craneae.com
Department of Enterprise Services www.des.wa.gov
Downtown Emergency Service Center (DESC) www.desc.org
Duff & Phelps http://www.duffandphelps.com/careers/Pages/default.aspx
Educational Opportunity Program http://www.washington.edu/omad/
Employment Security Department www.esd.wa.gov
Enteprrise Holdings http://www.enterpriseholdings.com/
Equity Residential http://www.equityapartments.com/
enviroIssues enviroissues.com/jobs
Expeditors International of Washington, Inc. http://www.expeditors.com/
F5 Networks www.f5.com/careers
GEICO http://careers.geico.com/careers/
Health Care Authority www.hca.wa.gov
Insight Global http://www.insightglobal.net/
Intel Corporation www.intel.com
International Teaching English as a Foreign Language (I-TEFL) http://www.pce.uw.edu/certificates/international-teaching-english.html
KeyBank https://www.key.com/‎
King County Dept of Natural Resources and Parks www.kingcounty.gov/environment
Liberty Mutual Group www.libertymutual.com
Macy’s Inc. www.macyscollege.com
Manson Construction Co. www.masonconstruction.net
MAQ Software www.MAQSoftware.com
Northwestern Mutual www.northwesternmutual.com/career-opportunities/default.aspx
Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov
PepsiCo http://www.pepsico.com/
Port of Seattle www.portseattle.org/‎
Portland General Electric www.portlandgeneral.com
Precision Castparts Corp. http://www.precast.com/career/
Progressive Insurance http://www.progressive.com/jobs/
Puget Sound Energy www.pse.com
Riverstone Residential Group http://www.riverstoneres.com/careers
Rockwell Automation http://www.rockwellautomation.com/about-us/careers/overview.page
Sea Mar Community Health Centers www.seamar.org
Seattle City Lights https://www.seattle.gov/light/
Seattle Police Department Recruitment Unit http://www.seattle.gov/police/jobs/
Seattle Transportation, City of Seattle
Sherwin-Williams http://www.sherwin-williams.com/
Snohomish County Human Resources www.snoco.org
Strategic Systems Programs http://www.ssp.navy.mil/
Target www.target.com/careers
Terex AWP jobs.terex.com
Teach For America www.teachforamerica.org
ThyssenKrupp Aerospace http://www.thyssenkruppaerospace.com/
Turner Construction http://www.turnerconstruction.com/careers
U.S. Attorney’s Office http://www.justice.gov/usao/waw/
United States Marine Corps www.marineofficer.com
University of Washington http://www.washington.edu/
Urban Teacher Center http://www.urbanteachercenter.org/about-us/jobs-utc
US NAVY www.navy.mil/
USDA-Forest Service http://www.fs.fed.us/fsjobs/openings.shtml
UW Consulting &  Business Development Center www.foster.washington.edu/consult
UW School of Medicine Center for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion www.mycedi.org
WA Department of Corrections www.doc.wa.gov
WA ST Dept of Ecology www.ecy.wa.gov
WA State Dept. of Social and Health Services www.dshs.wa.gov/hrd/
WA State Superintendent of Public Instruction www.k12.wa.us
Washington Parks and Recreation Commission www.parks.wa.gov
Washington State Attorney General’s Office www.atg.wa.gov
Washington State Auditor’s Office www.sao.wa.gov
Washington State Department of Financial Institutions www.dfi.wa.gov
Washington State Department of Health http://www.doh.wa.gov/AboutUs/DepartmentofHealth/Employment.aspx
Washington State Dept of Revenue www.dor.wa.gov/careers
Weyerhaeus www.weyerhaeuser.com/company/careers
Wells Fargo https://www.wellsfargo.com/careers/
Willamette University Early Career MBA http://www.willamette.edu/mba/full-time/formats/earlycareer/index.html
World Vision, Inc http://www.worldvision.org/
WSDOT www.wsdot.wa.gov
www.qbsi.com http://www.qbsi.com/Jobs/Jobs.asp
Yelp www.yelp.com
YMCA of Greater Seattle www.seattleymca.org
YMCA Camp Seymour www.ymcapkc.org/employment
porno izle - sikiş izle -Ayrıca sizlere en iyi mobil porno hizmeti sunuyoruz efendim. teen porn