National Society of Black Engineers 

University of Washington

MINORITY CAREER FAIR

THURSDAY, JANUARY 19, 2006
6PM 9PM
University of Washington
Student Union Building (HUB) Ballroom

Registration is CLOSED



        Employer Information                                                                                  

      Career Fair Registration Fee

      Parking Information & Directions to the UW

      Shipping Information

List of Participating Companies:      

Accenture www.campusconnection.accenture.com
ADP www.sbs.adp.com
Aerojet www.aerojet.com
AFROTC http://depts.washington.edu/afrotc/
Alaska Airlines www.alaskaair.com
Anchorage Alaska Police Department www.joinapd.org
Applied Materials www.amat.com
Bensussen Deutsch & Associates (BD&A) www.bdainc.com
Big Brothers Big Sisters www.bigsandlittles.org
Bonneville Power Administration www.bpa.gov
BNSF Railway www.bnsf.com
Bridgestone-Firestone www.bfmastercare.com
Bureau of Labor Statistics www.bls.gov
Bureau of Reclamation www.usbr.gov/pn
Burlington Northern San Francisco Railway (BNSF) www.bnsf.com
Business Economic Development Program http://bschool.washington.edu/bedp
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc. www.chrobinson.com
CampusPoint www.campuspoint.com
Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) www.cia.gov
Cerner Corporation www.cerner.com
CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com
Childern's Hospital & Regional Medical Center www.seattlechildrens.org
CIGNA Corporation www.cigna.com
Cisco Systems, Inc. www.cisco.com
City of Los Angeles, DPW Bureau of Engineering http://eng.lacity.org
City of Portland Bureau of Water Works www.portlandonline.com
CNA Corporation www.cna.org
Crane Aerospace & Electronics - ELDEC www.craneaerospace.com
Department of Financial Institutions www.dfi.wa.gov
Department of Social and Health Services (DSHS) www.dshs.wa.gov
Department of Veterans Affairs www.va.gov
Dowtown Emergency Service Center www.desc.org
Drug Enforcement Administration www.dea.gov
Eli Lilly and Company www.lilly.com/careers
Enterprise Rent-A-Car www.enterprise.com/careers
Environmental Protection Agency www.epa.gov
Expedia, Inc. www.expediajobs.com
FBI www.fbi.gov
Federal Aviation Administration www.faa.gov
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation www.fdic.gov
Financial Management Professional Training Program www.navyfmtp.com
First Investors Corporation www.firstinvestors.com
Fluke Corporation www.fluke.com
Fred Meyer www.fredmeyer.com
Fremont Public Association www.fremontpublic.org
Frito Lay www.fritolay.com
Genie Industries www.genieind.com
GlaxoSmithKline www.gsk.com
H-E-B Grocery Company www.heb.com
Hewlett Packard www.hp.com
Hitachi Consulting www.hitachiconsulting.com
Hitachi Global Storage Technologies www.hgst.com
IBM www.ibm.com/careers
INROADS www.inroads.org
Intel Corporation www.intel.com/jobs
Internal Revenue Service www.irs.gov
Janssen Ortho McNeil Pharmaceutical www.orthomcneil.com
Kaplan Test Prep & Admissions www.kaptest.com
King County Department of Adult & Juvenile Detention www.metrokc.gov
King County Wastewater Treatment Division www.metrokc.gov/wtd
Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com/careers
Macy's Northwest www.retailology.com/college
MAQ Software www.maqsoftware.com
Medtronic www.medtronic.com
Mercury www.mercury.com
Micron Technology, Inc. www.micron.com
Microsoft www.microsoft.com/college
Mount Rainier National Park www.nps.gov/mora
NEC Electronics America, Inc www.necel.com
Nike Inc. www.nikebiz.com
NOAA www.noaa.gov
OfficeMax www.officemax.com
One Reel www.onereel.org
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory www.pnl.gov
Peace Corps www.peacecorps.gov
PepsiCo-Quaker, Tropicana, Gatorade www.pepsico.com
Philip Morris USA www.philipmorrisusa.com/careers
Premera Blue Cross www.premera.com/employment
Progressive Insurance www.jobs.progressive.com
Puget Sound Naval Shipyard www.psns.navy.mil
Pure Networks www.purenetworks.com
Raytheon Company www.rayjobs.com/campus
Russell Investment Group www.russell.com
Ryther Child Center www.ryther.org
Safeco Insurance www.safeco.com
School of Graduate Psychology at Northwest University www.northwestu.edu
School of Medicine Office of Multicultural Affairs http://depts.washington.edu/omca
Seattle Central Community College www.sccd.ctc.edu
Seattle Fire Department www.seattlefirejobs.com
Seattle Police Department www.seattlepolicejobs.com
Siemens Business Services http://agency.sbs.siemens.com
Social Security Administration www.ssa.gov
Sparling www.sparling.com
State Farm Insurance www.statefarm.com
Talbots www.talbots.com
Target Stores www.target.com/careers
The Evergreen State College www.evergreen.edu
The State PIRGS www.pirg.org/jobs
T-Mobile www.t-mobile.com/jobs
US Army www.goarmy.com
US Coast Guard www.gocoastguard.com
US Department of State www.careers.state.gov
US Forest Service www.fs.fed.us
US General Services Administration  
US Marine Corps Officer Selection Team www.marineofficer.com
US Naval Criminal Investigative Service www.ncis.navy.mil
US Navy Officer Program www.navy.com
US Patent and Trademark Office www.usptocareers.com
VMware, Inc www.vmware.com
Volt Technical Resources www.volt.com
Walgreens www.walgreens.com/careers
Washington Society of CPAs www.wscpa.org
Washington State Auditor's Office www.sao.wa.gov
Washington State Department of Health www.doh.wa.gov
Washington State Department of Transportation www.wsdot.wa.gov
Washington State Gambling Commission http://wsgc.wa.gov
Washington State Parks and Recreation www.parks.wa.gov
Wells Fargo Financial www.wellsgargo.com
Weyerhaeuser www.weyerhaeuser.com
Worktank www.worktangseattle.com
Xerox www.xerox.com