Husky Tennis Club


If you have any concerns, comments, or questions about the club, please feel free to contact us at tennis [at]

Current Officers

Listed below is the Husky Tennis Club Officers for the 2011-2012 academic year.

President - Holden Au

Vice President - Justine Lin

Public Relations - n/a

Membership Chair - Susie Chen

Treasurer - Melissa Nguyen

Website Chair - n/a